Needham & Waltham - (781) 929-5400 info@crossfitonenation.com

ONE NATION BUSINESS DIRECTORY

We have so much talent within our ONE Nation walls – and not just when it comes to throwing weights around. We have doctors, financial advisors, insurance agents, real estate experts, pet/baby sitters, and so much more.  So the next time you need a product or service, look to your ONE Nation community first!

 

Healthcare / Wellness

Dr. Maureen Filippine  

Pediatric Associates of Wellesley

mfilippine@comcast.net

paofwellesley.com

Pediatrician in a group practice with offices in Wellesley and Medfield.

 

Jennifer Ouellette

European Wax Center Waltham

jennifer.ouellette14@gmail.com

Esthetician/Wax Specialist

 

Carla DiGirolamo

Boston IVF

cdigirolamo@ivfne.com

www.bostonivf.com

I am a fertility specialist and partner in this private fertility practice

 

Katie Flanagan

Studio U
www.studiounewton.com
STUDIO U offers small group fitness classes including Yoga, Barre, and Pilates

Timothy Shaw

TS Manuel Therapy and Recovery

shawzzy78@gmail.com

 

I rent space in B in Touch Massage Therapy. Locations in Needham and Wellesley

 

 Todd Dersham

Chiropractor

toddldersham@gmail.com

Brooke Snyder

Brooke Snyder Wellness

Brooke@BrookeSnyderWellness.com

BrookeSnyderWellness.com

Functional Fitness, Yoga, & Mindfulness Training

 

Insurance

Billy Smoller

Smoller Insurance Agency, Inc.

Billy@SmollerInsurance.com

www.SmollerInsurance.com

Provides a wide variety of insurance services

 

Food / Restaurants

Adie Sprague

Treat Cupcake Bar

adie@treatcupcakebar.com

www.treatcupcakebar.com

Bakery / Ice Cream in Needham Center

 

Babysitting / Pet Care

Virginia del Real

ginger.delreal@gmail.com

Baby Sitting, Mother’s Helper

American Red Cross AED, CPR certified, Life Guard

 

Education

Alex Gallagher

Nobles and Greenough

alex_gallagher@nobles.edu

Secondary School Consulting, College Athletic Recruiting, Navigating Sport Specialization in Youth and HS Sports

All Things Home

Kurt Tomczyk

KT Plumbing and Heating

Kurttomczyk@gmail.com

Residential plumbing and heating needs

 

Andrew Veneziano

RE/MAX Realtor

andrewvre.com

Buying and selling commercial and residential real estate